Here you will find our reviews and social feeds for reassurance you will be working with a dedicated team of professionals to get the job done.

Excellent
Based on 34 reviews
Jacob Clarke
Jacob Clarke
2023-10-26
Fixed our roof earlier this year, held off giving a review until we’d had significant rain to test their fix. But so far, so good (touches wood). Really good service, very responsive, a friendly team and fairly reasonably priced. Would recommend.
Steven Woodhouse
Steven Woodhouse
2023-10-10
Will and his team responded quickly to my call for help. They fixed the initial problem and kept me informed throughout the work. Will also advised me of further issues that were not anticipated at this time. A fully comprehensive service!
JOHN RUTTER
JOHN RUTTER
2023-10-08
I would recommend W L Roofing and would certainly use them again. Sarah is a delight in the office and can't do enough to help, whilst management and roofers completing the works were professional and responsive to our questions. Good communication from start to finish.
paul binnion
paul binnion
2023-10-06
It was such such a relief after many years of being let down by others that claimed to be professional roofers.The workmen who carried out the work were friendly and professional.I will certainly use them again. Once again thank you. Paul Binnion
alison wills
alison wills
2023-10-04
Great response from team from office to roofers. Appreciated that their work is very much dictated by the weather 🌧 but we were looked after. Would recommend them and go back to them if further worries.
Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
2023-07-07
W L roofing replaced felt, battens and tiles on half of our roof and the team did a professional job. From the admin and communication to the clean up on site, the service was excellent. We would recommend them.
Joel Filipe Carvalho
Joel Filipe Carvalho
2023-06-28
highly recommended. as a maintenance manager in the care sector, we have a quick response to our needs. good service and always give guarantee on the work done. happy with WL Roofing
Warren Davies
Warren Davies
2023-05-11
I called W L Roofing when I spotted a leak in our extension. They spotted what they thought could have been causing the issue and repaired it. After heavy rain this past week there have been no more leaks so hopefully all fixed. Guys were polite and efficient and I would highly recommend their services.
Nicola Childe
Nicola Childe
2023-04-30
We have just had new fasica boards these guys have done a fantastic job thay look great clean and tidy work definitely recommend
Matthew Kingston
Matthew Kingston
2023-02-17
This company was very professional when quoting the works and far more competitive. They completed the works in the agreed duration and took care throughout the installation. I would strongly recommend this company. Many thanks to William and his team.


About WL Roofing Ltd

guild of master craftsmen
Guaranteed Workmanship

WL Roofing Ltd is a member of the Guild of Master Craftsmen. All personnel on our team are time-served individuals and have trained in the use of Firestone RubberCover©. This is one of the trade’s most innovative EPDM systems and one which we primarily use when installing flat roofs. Call Us, Your Reliable Roofing Contractor

We have excellent reviews on Checkatrade which reinforce our high standards of workmanship. We are in the roofing sector for the long haul. We refuse to be another fly-by-night company that is here today, gone tomorrow and then never seen again. All clients are welcome to visit us at our shop to discuss your needs with the team.

checkatrade
Stourport, Bromsgrove, Worcester

Drone Surveys

drone surveys

As part of our roofing work, WL Roofing performs drone surveys. A drone allows us to carry out a deeper investigation at height. This helps get a clearer picture of what work needs doing and generate more accurate quotes, all without the need for scaffolding.

If you require a detailed drone survey and images, for house purchase needs etc there is a £250 + vat charge. This amount is deductible from the work quote should we be selected as your approved roofer. The cost covers time to complete the survey and storage of images.

Drone Support For Valley Repairs

We often use our drone to access hard to reach areas with requests for Valley Repairs within the Stourport, Worcester, Bromsgrove, Droitwich, Bewdley, Kidderminster, Ludlow and surrounding areas.

The drone survey is free of charge if we use the drone to generate a quote but no images or survey report are required. In these cases, the drone survey is solely for our benefit.

 01299 827333  Call Your Reliable Roofing Contractor about services in Stourport, Worcester and Bromsgrove and the surrounding areas to book you free quote today.

Like all reputable roofing contractors, we are never afraid to back our workmanship. We offer ten-year guarantees on new roof installations and full replacement roofs, and similar ten-year guarantees on fascias and soffits. New gutters come with a five-year guarantee. When using Firestone RubberCover© to surface or repair flat roofs, we offer guarantees of 25 years.

WL Roofing Ltd provides free, no-obligation quotations and we also have a shopfront where you can call in to see us, and where we can show you examples of our previous installations, replacements and roof repairs in the local area. Call Us, Your Reliable Roofing Contractor

Should you need us in an emergency, the team at WL Roofing Ltd covers Bromsgrove, Droitwich and Worcester, and all locations in Worcestershire, with a genuine 24-hour service.

Please contact us to find out more about our roofing services.